Executive Committee & Officers

Rena Brewer (Secretary)
Global Partnership for TeleHealth

Tom Ford
Lookout Mountain Community Services

Denise Hines, DHA, PMP, FHIMSS
Executive Director

Joe Hood
Chief Compliance and Technology Officer
Georgia Department of Community Health

Dominic H. Mack, MD, MBA (Chairman)
Director of the National Center for Primary Care,
Morehouse School of Medicine

Glenn E. Pearson, FACHE (Treasurer)
Member at Large

Dennis L. White, MSIT, DHA (Past Chairman)


Barbara Barrett
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Langdale Industries, Inc.

Allana Cummings
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

Warren S. Hutchings, MD
Past Chairman
Georgia State Medical Association

Matt Jarrard
Georgia Department of Community Health

Duane A. Kavka
Executive Director
Georgia Association for Primary Health Care, Inc.

Carol A. Ludwig, RPH 
Pharmacy Chief
Department of Veterans Affairs

Tony Marshall
President and CEO
Georgia Health Care Association

Deven Mattheus, MPM
Chief Clinical Integration Officer
Northeast Georgia Health System,
HealtheConnection HIE

Ben McKeeby
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Grady Health System

James R. (Jim) Morrow, MD
President and CEO
Morrow Family Medicine, Medical Association of Georgia

J. Patrick O’Neal, MD
Georgia Department of Public Health

Dev Watson
Chief Information Officer
Georgia Association for Primary Health Care

Jeffeory White, MD
White’s Pediatrics & North Georgia Clinical Research Center

Bill Wylie
SVP Business Development
Georgia Hospital Association